Contact Us
 
 
  

Contact Details

Head Office
Gulf Industrial Services Company – GISCO L.L.C.

Sector No.M36, Plot No.41 & 45 Street No.16,
Mussafah Industrial Area, PO Box 46625, Abu Dhabi, U.A.E.

Telephone : +9712 4067888

Fax : +9712 5512955

Email : gisco@giscoauh.ae

 
For your specific concerns you may email us in the following:
  GM Office gm@giscoauh.ae
  Business & Projects Development bd@giscoauh.ae
  Finance & Accounts finance@giscoauh.ae
accounts@giscoauh.ae
  Quality & HSE qhse@giscoauh.ae
  Human Resources hr@giscoauh.ae
  Procurement procurement@giscoauh.ae
  IT & Technical Support it.support@giscoauh.ae
  Estimation & Tendering tender@giscoauh.ae
  Fire Protection & Security System fire@giscoauh.ae
  Operation & Maintenance maintenance@giscoauh.ae
  Electrical & Instrumentation electrical@giscoauh.ae
  Water & Wastewater Treatment wt@giscoauh.ae
  Commercial Department comm@giscoauh.ae